Responsible Metal Fab, Inc.
1256 Lawrence Station Rd.
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Get map!

tel (408) 734-0713
fax (408) 734-3006

Contact us

Rafael Grimaldo, Vice President Sales and Engineering
rafael@responsiblemetal.com
(408) 734-0713 x124

Michael Paradice, Sales
michael@responsiblemetal.com
(408) 734-0713 x122

Denis Lemire, Engineering/Estimating
denis@responsiblemetal.com
(408) 734-0713 x123

Ron Perez, Estimating
ronp@responsiblemetal.com
(408) 734-0713 x135

Olga Flores, Accounting
olga@responsiblemetal.com
(408) 734-0713 x127

Cande Arreola, Production
cande@responsiblemetal.com
(408) 734-0713

Jose Vargas, Production
jose@responsiblemetal.com
(408) 734-0713

Dan Martin, President
dan@responsiblemetal.com
(408) 734-0713 x121